God, I miss Broadband

It’s been two weeks. Two long weeks since I’ve had ready internet access at home and – while I wish I could tell you it was liberating – it’s been a crippling short-coming.

It has, however, meant that I’ve established a list of my favourite places to go for wifi and endless coffee. So much coffee that I’ve had jitters and motor-mouth at various times.

Here’s a map for you:

I wasn’t the first. Mine isn’t comprehensive so if that leaves you hanging, try this one:

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “God, I miss Broadband

  1. Outstanding post over again. I am looking forward for your next post.

Leave a Reply

